Change of plans

When I started this blog, I had thought I would be posting mostly about computers and technology. Since my difficulties with the Ubuntu 10.04 install, I’ve been less interested in those things, and, as I’ve been losing weight and getting healthier, I’ve been more enamored of the bicycle (viz. my last few posts).

I know myself, too, and I know I am subject to being taken over by a topic for a few months or years, and then moving on to something else. For a number of reasons, I feel like that is happening again.

There will be less emphasis on the “Computers”, henceforward, and more on the “other annoyances”. Since only about a dozen people have ever looked at this blog anyway, I know that changes like this won’t make a huge difference in the world.

I’ll also be using this space to post things that I’ll want access to later, and things I’ll want to link for friends and others.

0 Responses to “Change of plans”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

