e-book: Self-Made. Go check it out.

Darusha Wehm, whom I first discovered when I was smitten by her book-on-mp3, Beautiful Red (at Podiobooks.com), is starting another e-book. Self-Made is another trying-to-maintain-humanity-in-the-corporate-dystopia yarn (I can’t get enough of ’em!), and her style reminds me of Neal Stephenson. It’s available as a podcast in either .pdf or .mp3 (or both), and I’m likin’ it so far.

(While you’re at Podiobooks, go check out the Failed Cities Monologues. Another of my favorites!)

2 Responses to “e-book: Self-Made. Go check it out.”


  1. 1 darusha January 15, 2010 at 8:25 pm

    Thanks for the mention.

    I also highly recommend the Failed Citied Monologues. Fantastic stuff!

    ~Darusha


  1. 1 of ebooks and downthemall « Computers, and other annoyances Trackback on February 14, 2010 at 8:07 pm

Leave a Reply

